Moderndog Photo Contest Entry- Harley

Photo Contest

Photo Contest Dog of the Week
Winner for the week of March 21, 2016
See more dogs / Enter your dog
Final votes: 17,916

Meet: Harley

Breed: 
Dachshund
Helen Whitfield

Vote For Me!

Your rating: None 17916 votes
Harley is one of my little rescues. He had been turned into the same shelter twice!!! Why I couldn't tell you, he is a wonderful little baby, and now home forever!!!

Add a comment

Comments (11)

Go Harley Go
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 10:35
Love you, Harley!!! You got my vote <3 !!
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 21:48
Why is it not taking my vote it has been over 12 hours and it still won't take my vote !!!!!!
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 04:26
You Have My Vote!
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 12:04
Go Harley
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 11:06
Both so lucky to have found each other.
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 15:56
So glad for you Harley.
Sun, 08/02/2015 - 12:26
I can tell you why that sweet boy was turned in to the shelter twice. It has nothing to do with him & everything to do with the selfishness & irresponsibility of humans. Thank you for being one of the loving & responsible humans that cared enough to rescue & love him!
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 02:27
Great little Dog hope you now have a happy life
Fri, 10/30/2015 - 09:55
Go Harley you have my vote
Fri, 10/30/2015 - 13:31
Go little boy
Mon, 03/07/2016 - 07:06

Pages

Dog of the Week!

DSC00099.JPG
Meet: Blaze